0131 339 6823 0131 339 6823

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team (SLT) comprises the Headteacher, four Depute Headteachers and a Business Manager.

Together these members of staff are responsible for the overall leadership and management of the school.

Our SLT remits will show you the key leadership and management responsibilities for the SLT.

Mr C Meikle (Headteacher)

Mrs A Clark (Depute Headteacher)

Mrs K Coull (Depute Headteacher)

Mr M Gair (Depute Headteacher)

Mr S Pye (Depute Headteacher)


Mrs C Bryce (Business Manager)